'सुदूर पश्चिमको आर्थिक विकासको सहयात्री'

News & Updates
Contact Us

Head Office (Corporate Office)

Bhimdatta Municipality -04, Ji.Pra.Ka. Road,
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Tel : +977-99-520263,520264
Fax: +977-99-521525
E-mail: info@kanchanbank.com.np, Website: www.kanchanbank.com.np


Branch Networks


1. Mahendranagar Branch
Contact Person : Rajendra Prasad Bhatt
Address : Bhimdatta Municipality -04, Street No. -03,
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Tel : +977-99-520265,520266,520563
Mob: 9801397746
E-mail : mahendranagar@kanchanbank.com.np; operation@kanchanbank.com.np

2. Attariya Branch
Contact Person : Kamala Sharma (Bhatt)
Address : Attariya Municipality -03, Attariya, Kailali
Tel : 091-551142
Fax :091-551143
Mob: 9801397738
E-mail : attaria@kanchanbank.com.np

3. Jhalari Branch
Contact Person: Ganesh Singh Karkee
Address : Jhalari Pipaladi -10, Jhalari Bazar, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-540002
Fax : 099-540098
Mob: 9801397748
E-mail : jhalari@kanchanbank.com.np

4. Dhangadhi Branch
Contact Person: Navin Rawal
Address : Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan -04, Kailalipool,Kailali
Tel : 091-526050,526051
Fax : 091-526052
Mob: 9801397739
E-mail : Dhangadi@kanchanbank.com.np

5. Punarbash Branch
Contact Person: Rabindra Bdr Chand
Address : Punarbash Municipality -06, Town, Kanchanpur
Tel :099-560207
Fax : 099-560206
Mob: 9801372243
E-mail : punarbash@kanchanbank.com.np

6. Dadeldhura Branch
Contact Person: Jaya Praksh Bhatta
Address : Amargadhi -05, Bagbazar, Dadeldhura
Phone No : 096-420782
Fax : 096-420783
Mob: 9801397737
E-mail : dadeldhura@kanchanbank.com.np

7. IBRD Extn.Office
Contact Person : Kamal Bista
Address : Punarbash -12, IBRD, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-560238
Fax : 099-560239
Mob: 9801397742
E-mail : ibrd@kanchanbank.com.np

8. Daiji Branch
Contact Person : Bishnu Raj Bhatt
Address : Bedkot Municipality -13, Daiji Bazar, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-403080
Mob : 9801397750
E-mail : daiji@kanchanbank.com.np

9. Beldadi Branch
Contact Person: Chetan Prasad Joshi
Address : Beldandi Gaupalika -02, Chauwanni Bazar, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-
Mob : 9849665548/9801397749
E-mail : beldadi@kanchanbank.com.np

10. Belauri Branch
Contact Person: Rohit Bahadur Chand
Address: Belauri Municipality -06, Belauri Bazar, Buspark, Kanchanpur
Tel: 099-580412
Mob: 9801397754
E-mail: belauri@kanchanbank.com.np

11. Sukhad Branch
Contact Person: Prem Prasad Bhattarai
Address: Ghodaghodi Municipality -01, Sukhad Bazar, Kailali
Tel: 091-403249
Mob: 9801372615
E-mail: sukhad@kanchanbank.com.np

12. Bauniya Branch
Contact Person: Jayandra Kunwar
Address: Bardagoriya Gaunpalika -01, Sadakpur Bauniya Bazar, Kailali
Tel: 091-404149
Mob: 9801372617
E-mail: bauniya@kanchanbank.com.np

13. Lamki Branch
Contact Person: Chakra Khanal
Address: Lamki Chuha Na.Pa -1 Lamki Curaha, Kailali
Tel:091-540094
Mob: 9801372618
E-mail: lamki@kanchanbank.com.np

14. Tikapur Branch
Contact Person: Ramesh Prasad Bhat
Address: Tikapur Municipality -01, Siddhartha Chowk,
Nearby Municipality Office, Tikapur, Kailali
Tel: 091-560165
Mob: 9801397741
E-mail: tikapur@kanchanbank.com.np